Apply for the Bobcat Senior Honorary

View All

Campus Notes

Printer-friendly version PDF version

Apply for the Bobcat Senior Honorary

Bobcats Selection Committee
January 24, 2018

Attention All Qualified Juniors,

Bobcat Senior Honorary applications will be available online beginning Monday, Jan. 29. We will be holding an informational meeting on Tuesday, Jan. 30, at 5:15pm in the Swede Johnson Building, located at 1111 N Cherry Avenue on the southwest corner of Speedway Blvd and Cherry Avenue. Parking is free.

Established in February 1922, Bobcats have enjoyed a long and rich history being recognized as one of the first and finest organizations on campus. Founded for the purpose of preserving the unity and welfare of the University of Arizona, each one of its 13 members has a strong connection to and pride for their school. Annually, Bobcats help organize Homecoming and Evening of Excellence as well as other community service projects that aim to better the University of Arizona.

Members of Bobcat Senior Honorary are selected on the basis of their scholastic achievement, leadership, university and community involvement, and a sincere commitment to the University of Arizona.

We encourage you to attend the informational meeting on Jan. 30 and come prepared to ask any questions about the organization and application process. Members of the current Bobcat class as well as Bobcat alums will be on hand to discuss what it means to be a part of this organization.

As of Jan. 29, you can access the application by clicking here, where you will also find more information on this outstanding honorary.

We sincerely encourage you to consider applying to the Bobcat Senior Honorary. If you have any questions please feel free to contact us.

Bear Down,

Josler Tudisco
Bobcats Senior Honorary

UA@Work is produced by University Communications

Marshall Building, Suite 100. 845 N. Park Ave., Tucson, AZ 85719 (or) 
P.O. Box 210158B, Tucson, AZ 85721

T 520.621.1877  F 520.626.4121

Feedback University Privacy Statement 

2021 © The Arizona Board of Regents on behalf of the University of Arizona